In his tenth year in the arena Benjai is seeking to develop into the consummate artist he is destined to become. He currently has four singles “Whole Day”, “Drunk Again”, “Alive” and “Jah Seal” receiving favourable rotation on local and internet radio, which are currently available for purchase on

Benjai is committed to perfecting his art and skills as he creates music that makes listeners reflect on life issues and encourage them to live right, whilst creating music which gets them dancing and singing, “See Me Ya”. Listen Here



Recommended Money Makers

  • Amazon Associates
  • Chitika
  • Masshost
  • Free Resource
  • 1 and 1
  • Adbrite